Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2019/2020 SEASON

Aug 15 2019

We are proud of our contribution to our community’s continued growth and revitalization. To that end, we take very seriously our role as the ‘Jewel of Downtown Rutland’ – this season, like those that have preceded it, are testament to that commitment.

With something for everyone, from rock music to opera, country music to ballet, the 2019/2020 season promises to bring the joy and excitement that our audiences have come to expect from this organization. And, as we always do, we have more than a few surprises up our sleeves that will be revealed as the season rolls out!”

The lights at 30 Center Street have never been brighter!

See you at the theatre,

Eric Mallette, Programming Director

 

 

SCOTT STAPP THE SPACE BETWEEN THE SHADOWS TOUR

Thursday, Sept 19, 2019 – 8pm

 

THE FOUR ITALIAN TENORS

Friday, September 20, 2019 – 7pm

 

SESAME STREET LIVE! C IS FOR CELEBRATION!

Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 1pm & 4pm

 

CHEAP TRICK

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – 8pm

 

ARLO GUTHRIE: ALICE’S RESTAURANT BACK  BY POPULAR DEMAND TOUR

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – 7pm

 

WYNONNA JUDD & THE BIG NOISE

Thursday, October 3, 2019 – 730pm

 

RODNEY ATKINS

Saturday, October 5, 2019 – 8pm

 

38 SPECIAL

Friday, October 11, 2019 – 8pm

 

JUSTIN HAYWARD – THE VOICE OF THE MOODY BLUES

Sunday, October 13, 2019 – 7pm

 

PINK MARTINI FEATURING CHINA FORBES

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 730pm

 

FELIX CAVALIERE’S RASCALS

Thursday, October 17, 2019 – 730pm

 

TENTH AVENUE NORTH: NO SHAME FALL TOUR

Sunday, October 20, 2019 – 7pm

 

KIP MOORE: ROOM TO SPARE ACOUSTIC TOUR

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – 8pm

 

PARAMOUNT PLAYERS PRSENT MAMMA MIA!

Friday, November 1, 2019 – 7pm

Saturday, November 2, 2019  – 7pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019 – 2pm

 

DAVID NAIL

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – 8pm

 

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – 8pm

 

JOURNEYMAN: A TRIBUTE TO ERIC CLAPTON FEAT. KOFI BAKER

Friday, November 22, 2019 – 7pm

 

THE FOUR TOPS

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – 7pm

 

NATALIE MACMASTER & DONNELL LEAHY PRESENT: A CELTIC FAMILY CHRISTMAS

Sunday, December 1, 2019 –  7pm

 

TWELVE TWENTY-FOUR: A HOLIDAY ROCK ORCHESTRA

Friday, December 20, 2019 – 7pm

 

THE NUTCRACKER – MISS LORRAINE’S SCHOOL OF DANCE

Sunday, December 22, 2019 – 1pm & 6pm

 

STOMP

Friday, January 3, 2020 – 7pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 – 2pm & 7pm

 

DINOSAUR WORLD LIVE

Saturday, January 11, 2020 – 2pm

 

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

Sunday, January 12, 2020 – 7pm

 

COMEDIAN BOB MARLEY

Saturday, January 25, 2020 – 8pm

 

THE FAB FOUR

Saturday, February 15, 2020 -7pm

 

RICHARD MARX: AN ACOUSTIC EVENING OF LOVE SONGS

Friday, February 21, 2020 – 730pm

 

TUSK: THE ULTIMATE FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE

Friday, February 28, 2020 – 730pm

 

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR

Saturday, February 29, 2020 – 3pm & 5pm

 

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL – THE WHITNEY HOUSTON STORY

Sunday, March 1, 2020 – 7pm

 

EAGLEMANIA

Friday, March 13, 2020 – 7pm

 

RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 –  7pm

 

BILL ENGVALL

Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 4pm & 7pm

 

BUDDY: THE BUDDY HOLLY STORY

Friday, March 27, 2020 – 7pm

 

TROUBADOURS: A TRIBUTE TO JAMES TAYLOR & CAROLE KING

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – 7pm

 

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN PERFORMED BY GARY MULLIN & THE WORKS

Monday, April 20, 2020 – 7pm

 

CHAMPIONS OF MAGIC

Thursday, April 30, 2020 – 7pm

 

THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – 730pm